$2500 Mousepad

20 Sep

My laptop charger died today.

macbook_plug.jpg

I now have a $2500 mousepad.

mousepad.jpg

I guess I should really get it fixed🙂

UPDATE: I contacted Apple last Friday and received my new charger in the mail today (Monday). Pretty fast!

3 Responses to “$2500 Mousepad”

  1. Lloyd D Budd September 22, 2006 at 8:54 pm #

    Mac power supplies are famous for failing. Did it smoke?

    It could be worse, all 3 Macbooks Flock bought were defective.

  2. zidni October 21, 2007 at 10:42 am #

    Yeah… the thin cable. Stylish but fragile.

  3. mitesh October 22, 2007 at 12:31 pm #

    mac always have such problems – i suffered too..

    few of my friends too have bad exp.

Leave a Reply

